just a little waiting game

So I’m a bit distracted as you can tell but I do miss writing on my bit of a blog.  I’ve been trying to change up the decor around here and feeling unsatisfied.  I like the new theme and I’m working on getting a new photo to recapture the essence of justalittlepiece. 

However, every time I ponder about taking a special photo for it I stop in my tracks because I’m waiting to get my birthday/Christmas present!  This spoiled little lady will be receiving the Nikon D3100.

Tags:

5 Comments to “just a little waiting game”

  1. The site looks great. Nikons are worth the wait.

  2. I’m excited to see this food in a higher definition.

  3. you must be so excited to get a new camera!!! im jealous 🙂 one day i’d love to get a big, huge, fancy camera. it’s really amazing to see what kind of photos those can take.

Leave a Reply

