an update

1.  I looked at my closet.

2.  I know Father’s Day is June 21st.

3.  I know what time the promotion of my niece and nephew is occurring.

4.  I’m a big baby and I like sitting on the pot.

If Sunday was a drought, yesterday came through to make up for the lack of chocolaty-ness.  Breakfast, lunch, and dinner.  Chocolate was seeping in everywhere whether it be in my banana nut–oops chocolate chip–bread, my protein shake, or the yogurt that I decided to spoil my dinner with.  Now to get on with that To-Do List of mine.

I’ve also decided I need to add a #5 to up the coolness factor:

5.  Obtain motorcycle license.

I’m starting to wonder if I’m going through my twenty-something crisis. LOL. 

Leave a Reply

